<u>Refresher Course on "Hindu Succession Laws, Indian Succession Act with special</u> <u>stress on Probate, Letter of Administration" [P-210-21-22] (C-15) for the Officers in</u> <u>the rank of District Judge & Additional District Judge on 14.03.2022 and 15.03.2022</u>

S1.	Name of Officer	Place of Posting
No.		
1	Papiya Das	ADJ, Alipurduar, Jalpaiguri
2	Umesh Singh	ADJ, 2nd Court, Alipore, South 24 Parganas
3	Tikendra Narayan Pradhan	ADJ, 16th Court, Alipore, South 24 Parganas
4	Gopal Kishor Sinha	ADJ, 7th Court, Alipore, South 24 Parganas
5	Supratim Dasgupta	ADJ, 5th Court, Krishnagar, Nadia
U	Suprutini Dusguptu	Tibb, our court, Etionnagar, Pudia
6	Sumitra Roy	ADJ, 2nd Court, Barasat, North 24 Parganas
7	Sudhir Kumar	ADJ, Kalna, Purba Bardhaman
8	Subhradip Mitra	Judge, Bench-9, City Civil Court, Calcutta
9	Subhendu Saha	ADJ, Mekhliganj, Cooch Behar,
10	Sonia Majumdar	Judge, Bench-7, City Civil Court, Calcutta
11	Somnath Chakraborti	ADJ, 1st Court, Krishnagar, Nadia
12	Shaikh Kamal Uddin	ADJ, 12th Court, Alipore, South 24 Parganas
13	Saugata Chakraborty	ADJ, 5th Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad
_		
14	Sanjoy Mukhopadhyay	ADJ, 4th Court, Barasat, North 24 Pgs.
15	Sanjoy Kumar Das	ADJ, 3rd Court, Coochbehar
_		-,
16	Rupanjana Chakrabarti	ADJ, 7th Court, Paschim Medinipur
17	Ratna Roy (Biswas)	Judge, Special Court (E.C. Act)-cum- ADJ, Asansol, Paschim
		Bardhaman
18	Raja Chatterjee	ADJ, Port Blair, Andaman & Nicobar Islands
19	Raja Ray	ADJ, 2nd Court, Darjeeling
20	Rajesh Kumar Singh	ADJ, 2nd Court, Uluberia, Howrah
21	Prashant Chowdhury	ADJ, 9th Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
22	Prasanta Mukhopadhyay	ADJ, 2nd Court, Bankura,
	1 5 5	
23	Pijush Ghosh	ADJ, 3rd Court, Jalpaiguri
24	Pradip Kumar	ADJ, 13th Court, Alipore, South 24 Parganas
	Gangopadhyay	
25	Narendra Nath Dasgupta	ADJ, 1 st Court, Sealdah, South 24 Pgs.
26	Gopal Kumar Dalmia	ADJ, 1st Court, Siliguri, Darjeeling,
27	Mukul Kr. Kundu	ADJ, 5th Court, Barasat, North 24 Parganas
28	Mou Chatterjee	Judge, Special Court(E.C.Act)-cum-ADJ, 1st Court, Malda
29	Modhumita Basu	ADJ, 7th Court, Barasat, North 24 Pgs.
30	Manoj Kumar Prasad	ADJ, 1st Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman
31	Kumkum Singha	Judge, 4th Special Court, Calcutta
32	Jai Prakash Singh	ADJ, Chanchal, Malda
33	Hemanta Sinha	ADJ, Dinhata, Cooch Behar
34	Anuruddha Maity	ADJ, 1st Court, Darjeeling
35	Anupam Maiti	Judge, Special Court (E.CAct)-cum- ADJ, Chinsurah, Hooghly
36	Arun Kiran Bandyopadhyay	ADJ, 3rd Court, Krishnagar, Nadia
37	Arun Singha	ADJ, 3rd Court, Malda
38	Paresh Chandra Karmakar	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Bongaon, North 24 Parganas
39	Nirvan Khesong	ADJ, Mathabhanga, Cooch Behar
		1120, manaohanga, cooch benai